• Gary Kiorgaard

SCTT Committee

The SCTT Committee now welcomes Jerrod Thomson as a committee member, replacing William Almasi.

The Committee now has:

  • Paul Green - President

  • Michael Wilson - Vice President

  • Adam Wood - Treasurer

  • Colin Rule - Secretary

  • Desley Payne - Committee

  • Hussein Amiri-Konrood - Committee

  • Jerrod Thomson - Committee

If anyone has any club related matters to raise for the Committee, please Email the Secretary.




Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now