• Gary Kiorgaard

Winter Competition - Finals

Division 1 winners were Pelican Waters, defeating Twin Waters 6-5 (6-4 plus forfeit)

The doubles were a major part, with Pelican Waters winning both.

Congratulations to Alan Bruhn, Patrick Keating and Gerg Kiorgaard.

Division 2 winners were Mooloolaba, defeating Nambout 8-3 (8-2 plus forfeit)

Paul Framm on form, plus both the doubles made the win.

Contratulatins to Denis Orr, David Eckerman and Paul Framm.




Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now