• Gary Kiorgaard

Division 2 Final

Congratulations to Team Mustang who won the Spring Competition finals.

They led throughout the year, with improving players, and solid games.

The team consisted of Steve Rowson, Alex Malancioui, Shane Showalter and Liam Reeve.

More details on the matches involved to come.


1 view


Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now