SCTT Committee

April 4, 2014

The SCTT Committee now welcomes Jerrod Thomson as a committee member, replacing William Almasi.


The Committee now has:

  • Paul Green - President

  • Michael Wilson - Vice President

  • Adam Wood - Treasurer

  • Colin Rule - Secretary

  • Desley Payne - Committee

  • Hussein Amiri-Konrood - Committee

  • Jerrod Thomson - Committee


If anyone has any club related matters to raise for the Committee, please Email the Secretary.


Please reload

Featured Posts

Alan Bruhn has been riding a wave of top form during the last 6 months. Last season (Winter) he teamed with Jayde Treloar to win an exciting final. He...

Autumn Season Hots Up

October 16, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags

November 24, 2019

November 14, 2019

November 2, 2019

September 30, 2019

Please reload


Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now