Autumn Season - Finals

Division 1 was won by Pelican Waters defeating Buderim 6-3.

Congratulations to Alan Bruhn, Jimmy Yang and Steve Keating.

Division 2 was won by Dulong defeating Glenview 6-4.

Congratulations to Steve Rowson, Colin Rule and Heather Dunlevie.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
Search By Tags


Craig Cowan (Secretary)

0402 335 389

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now