Winter Competition - Finals

August 6, 2014

Division 1 winners were Pelican Waters, defeating Twin Waters 6-5 (6-4 plus forfeit)

The doubles were a major part, with Pelican Waters winning both.

Congratulations to Alan Bruhn, Patrick Keating and Gerg Kiorgaard.


Division 2 winners were Mooloolaba, defeating Nambout 8-3 (8-2 plus forfeit)

Paul Framm on form, plus both the doubles made the win.

Contratulatins to Denis Orr, David Eckerman and Paul Framm.


Please reload

Featured Posts

Alan Bruhn has been riding a wave of top form during the last 6 months. Last season (Winter) he teamed with Jayde Treloar to win an exciting final. He...

Autumn Season Hots Up

October 16, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags

November 14, 2019

November 2, 2019

September 30, 2019

September 14, 2019

Please reload


Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now