Division 1 Final

December 10, 2014

Congratulations to Team BMW with a solid 9-2 win over Mercedes in the Winter Competition Final.  Murray McKinnon completed the season undefeated, but strong performances from Ken Hay and Jerrod Thomson over Jimmy Yand and Peter Kennedy proved decisive.

Only Luke Thomson managed to win for Mercedes.


I forsee higher rankings for some players next season.




Please reload

Featured Posts

Alan Bruhn has been riding a wave of top form during the last 6 months. Last season (Winter) he teamed with Jayde Treloar to win an exciting final. He...

Autumn Season Hots Up

October 16, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags

November 2, 2019

September 30, 2019

September 14, 2019

Please reload


Heather Dunlevie (Secretary)

0416 636 601

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now